Contactpersonen

Bestuursleden

Secretariaat/
postadres/
ledenadministratie

Gerda Tangerink
Katwoudehof 44
6843 BX Arnhem
T: 06-49834845 of  026-3816716
E:
secretaris@ekca.nl
ledenadministratie@ekca.nl
info@ekca.nl

Voorzitter

Dirk-Jan Velderman
T: 06-52801921
E: voorzitter@ekca.nl

Penningmeester

Ivona Blaauw
T: 06-43046529
E: penningmeester@ekca.nl

Jeugdcommissie/technische commissie

Martine Hese
T: 06-13454511
E: jtc@ekca.nl

Algemeen lid

Vincent van Vulpen

Algemeen lid/Crossminton

Reyer Kok
T: 06-55361795
E: reyer@gezinkok.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Senioren

Wolfgang Zahn
T: 026-3890525
E: ws.senioren@ekca.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Jeugd

JTC
E: jtc@ekca.nl

Kangoeroeclub

Gineke Wolters
E: kangoeroes@ekca.nl

Contactpersonen jeugdteams

A/B/C/D

Martine Hese
T: 06-13454511
E: jtc@ekca.nl

E/F/Kangoeroes

Gineke Wolters
E: jtc@ekca.nl

Oud  Papier Actie (OPA)

Dirk-Jan Velderman
T: 06-52801921
E: opa@ekca.nl

Kantinecommissie

Myrna Janssen
T: 06-22633747
E: kantine@ekca.nl

Contactpersoon Stichting – kantinecommissie

Bert Kosmeijer
T: 06-53434191
E: b.kosmeijer@kpnmail.nl

Gastvrouw

Anneke Stokkink
T: 026-3615763
E: gastvrouw@ekca.nl

Sleuteladres

Marianne Timmermans
Medemblikhof 60
T: 06-18293507

Kledingbeheer

Rianne van Santen
T: 06-26741201
E: kleding@ekca.nl

Julia Klein
T: 06-14045095
E: kleding@ekca.nl

Activiteitencommissie Jeugd

Evy Fiselier
T: 06-46192895
E: activiteiten@ekca.nl

Gineke Wolters
E: activiteiten@ekca.nl

Activiteitencommissie Senioren

Martine Hese
T: 06-13454511
E: activiteiten@ekca.nl

Online sfeerteam

Josien van Manen
T: 06-31076998
E: media@ekca.nl

Vertrouwenspersonen

Henk van der Weijden
E: vertrouwenspersoon@ekca.nl

Femke Jansen
E: vertrouwenspersoon@ekca.nl

Stichting EKCAsino

Bert Kosmeijer
Kees Verburg
E: stichtingEKCAsino@ekca.nl

Barrooster

Ap Tangerink
T: 06-12422702
E: barrooster@ekca.nl

Clubhuis EKCAsino

Post graag via het huisadres van de secretaris.
Breezandpad 13
6843 JM Arnhem
T: 026-3810540

Webmaster

Didier Rothuizen
E: webmaster@ekca.nl

Laurent Rothuizen
E: webmaster@ekca.nl