Bestuursleden

Secretariaat/postadres/ledenadministratie

Gerda Tangerink
Katwoudehof 44
6843 BX Arnhem
T: 026-3816716
E: secretaris@ekca.nl

Voorzitter

Dirk-Jan Velderman
T: 06-52801921
E: voorzitter@ekca.nl

Penningmeester

Jeugdcommissie/technische commissie

Martine Hese
T: 06-13454511
E: jtc@ekca.nl

Algemeen lid

Vincent van Vulpen
T: 06-42210832

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Senioren

Wolfgang Zahn
T: 026-3890525
E: wssenioren@ekca.nl

Jeugd

Vincent van Vulpen
T: 06-42210832
E: wsjeugd@ekca.nl

Contactpersonen jeugdteams

A/B/C/D

Martine Hese
T: 06-13454511
E: jtc@ekca.nl

E/F/Kangoeroes

Gineke Wolters
E: jtc@ekca.nl

Oud Papier Actie (OPA)

Dirk-Jan Velderman
T: 06-52801921
E: opa@ekca.nl

Kantinecommissie

Gastvrouw

Anneke Stokkink
T: 026-3615763
E: gastvrouw@ekca.nl

Sleuteladres

Marianne Timmermans
Medemblikhof 60
T: 06-18293507

Kledingbeheer

Rianne van Santen
T: 06-26741201
E: kleding@ekca.nl

Julia Klein
T: 06-14045095
E: kleding@ekca.nl

Activiteiten jeugd

Evy Fiselier
T: 06-46192895
E: jeugdfeest@ekca.nl

Vertrouwenspersonen

Tineke Beenen
Henk van der Weijden
E: vertrouwenspersoon@ekca.nl

Stichting EKCAsino

Bert Kosmeijer
Kees Verburg
E: stichtingEKCAsino@ekca.nl

Barrooster

Ap Tangerink
T: 06-12422702
E: barrooster@ekca.nl

Clubhuis EKCAsino

Breezandpad 13
6843 JM Arnhem
T: 026-3810540

Webmaster

Tom Greep
E: webmaster@ekca.nl

Didier Rothuizen
E: webmaster@ekca.nl