Contactpersonen

 

Bestuursleden

Secretariaat/
postadres/
ledenadministratie

Gerda Tangerink
Katwoudehof 44
6843 BX Arnhem
T: 06-49834845 of  026-3816716
E:
secretaris@ekca.nl
ledenadministratie@ekca.nl
info@ekca.nl

Voorzitter

Dirk-Jan Velderman
T: 06-52801921
E: voorzitter@ekca.nl

Penningmeester

Ivona Blaauw
T: 06-43046529
E: penningmeester@ekca.nl

Sociale contacten/ (Jeugd-)technische commissie

Martine Hese
T: 06-13454511
E: jtc@ekca.nl

Algemeen lid

Sheila Wendt
T: 06-40566116
E: sheilawendt1@hotmail.com

Algemeen lid/Crossminton

Reyer Kok
T: 06-55361795
E: reyer@gezinkok.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Senioren

Wolfgang Zahn
T: 026-3890525
E: ws.senioren@ekca.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat Jeugd

Tom Greep
E: wsjeugd@ekca.nl

Kangoeroeclub

Gineke Wolters
E: kangoeroes@ekca.nl

Contactpersonen jeugdteams

B/C

Dirk-Jan Velderman
T: 06-52801921
E: voorzitter@ekca.nl

D

Sabine Anderson
T: 06-38222744
E: jtc@ekca.nl

E

Gineke Wolters
E: jtc@ekca.nl

F/Kangoeroes

Petra Aikema 
E: jtc@ekca.nl

Oud  Papier Actie (OPA)

Reyer Kok
T: 06-55361795
E: opa@ekca.nl

Kantinecommissie

E: kantine@ekca.nl

Gastvrouw

Ina Meurs & Marijke Witjes
E: gastvrouw@ekca.nl

Sleuteladres

Gerda Tangerink
Katwoudehof 44
T: 06-49834845 

Kledingbeheer

Senioren: Martine Hese
Jeugd: Gineke Wolters
E: kleding@ekca.nl

Crossminton

Ron Stokkink
E: crossminton@ekca.nl

Activiteitencommissie Jeugd

Evy Fiselier
T: 06-46192895
E: activiteiten@ekca.nl

Activiteitencommissie Senioren

Martine Hese
T: 06-13454511
E: activiteiten@ekca.nl

Online sfeerteam

Josien van Manen
T: 06-31076998
E: media@ekca.nl

Vertrouwenscontactpersonen

Henk van der Weijden
E: vertrouwenspersoon@ekca.nl

Renate Meurs – Tangerink
E: vertrouwenspersoon@ekca.nl

Penningmeester kantinezaken

Remco Gerritsen
E: penningmeester_kantine@ekca.nl

Barrooster

Ina Meurs
E: barrooster@ekca.nl

Postadres

Katwoudehof 44
6843 BX Arnhem

Clubhuis EKCAsino

Breezandpad 13
6843 JM Arnhem
T: 026-3810540

Webmaster

Didier Rothuizen
E: webmaster@ekca.nl

Laurent Rothuizen
E: webmaster@ekca.nl